Pool & Spa Depot

Pool & Spa Depot

Oct 31, 2016,
Cool people, easy to work with, great customer service

Oct 31, 2016,
Love This! It's super cozy & intimate for grown up time . The kids can also do marshmallows for Smores.

Oct 31, 2016,
Love this place got a few great items over the years from here. Friendly staff.

Oct 31, 2016,
Love your commercials

Oct 30, 2016,
I've had the pleasure of working with this company this year & it has been a pleasure.

Oct 30, 2016,
Beautiful love fire pit and pool and spa depot

Oct 30, 2016,
Wonderful sales pitch! This fire

Oct 29, 2016,
Love pool and spa depot!! They are great!!

Oct 29, 2016,
5 stars for giving such a nice gift!

Oct 29, 2016,
When my parents needed assistance with their water feature, the people at Pool & Spa Depot were not only helpful, but they were friendly and respectful. My parents are senior citizens, and this kind of treatment doesn't happen everywhere.

Oct 29, 2016,
GREAT POOL PLACE !!Very knowledgeable staff and store is loaded with anything you good need or want !!

Oct 28, 2016,
You are far and above all the folks who work at these places.. I have never owned one of these but I know I would enjoy one. Thanks for letting me have a chance at this.

Oct 28, 2016,
Pool and Spa Depot has all your outdoor accessories from summer through fall!!! Check them out for great deals! They always have great prices on clearance items!

Oct 28, 2016,
This senior citizen would love to WIN, WIN, WIN this elegantly designed fire - pit. I have most certainly have perfect spot.

Oct 28, 2016,
Always had great service at Pool& Spa Depot ! They've always answered my pool questions & been there to help fix my pool issues

Oct 27, 2016,
I have been extremely pleased with the outdoor living furniture we purchased this summer it's absolutely beautiful and oh so comfortable too! Customer service was fantastic as well especially delivery and set up.

Oct 27, 2016,
Have heard wonderful things! I would love to win one of these for my daughter, she's a first time buyer

Oct 27, 2016,
Love this store !!

Oct 26, 2016,
LOVE. IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WANT. IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 26, 2016,
You all have great customer service and awesome merchandise!!

Oct 26, 2016,
Love everything y'all have

Oct 26, 2016,
Love them can't wait to be able to use their services

Oct 26, 2016,
Just great

Oct 24, 2016,
Very nice place for all your pool and hot tub needs! Informative staff as well as website.

Oct 23, 2016,
Good comany

Oct 22, 2016,
They have awesome summer time essentials and a great staff

Oct 22, 2016,
Very well done always.

Oct 22, 2016,
Nice place to get all your pool needs

Oct 22, 2016,
I can't have a regular firepit at my dads in the city limits. But this puppy would be the answer to my prayers love it. Like it a lot better than most Ive been seeing.

Oct 22, 2016,
Would love to have

1,251 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Now Hiring
Click Here