Leave A Review

Leave A Review

From the entire team at Pool and Spa Depot, thank you for your business! We are passionately committed to serving others and we strive to exceed our customers’ expectations at every opportunity. In that regard, we would appreciate hearing your comments about your latest experience with us.

Please choose Your Pool and Spa Depot Location and 3rd party review source below:

Brentwood, TN

Clarksville, TN

Cookeville, TN


Bowling Green, KY

La Vergne, TN


If you prefer to leave a review directly on our website you may do so below:

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 22 reviews
Apr 7, 2020
by Sarah Wade on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
New In ground pool

We are working with pool and spa depot to get our first in ground pool. So far the process has been smooth, our sales associate has communicated with us frequently. We are very satisfied so far.

Apr 7, 2020
Awesome customer service!

Anything you need, they can help!

Apr 7, 2020

Great customer service.

Apr 7, 2020
by Mia parchman on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
Great staff!

My first visit every one was so great!

Apr 7, 2020
Sweet Spot Bowling Green, KY

All your pool needs (plus some things you didn’t know you needed!) can be found here!

Apr 7, 2020

Great job

Apr 7, 2020
Great Bowling Green company

Friendly service!

Apr 7, 2020
by Lisa Elmore on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
Pool

Awesome place to purchase pool supplies. It has great prices and offers excellent customer service.

Apr 7, 2020
Pool and Spa

Very nice place with a friendly atmosphere. The quality of their items are on point. Love this place and highly recommend.

Apr 7, 2020
by Ammie Westfall on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
Excellent Service

Always helpful. Willing to go above and beyond to give the best product and service possible.

Apr 7, 2020
by James (Buddy) Skipper on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
Excellent Service

I have been a customer since 2010 and find the staff very friendly. For years now I have requested one particular person, Daniel von Hopffgarten, because of his knowledge and experience. He has guided me through various issues with my spa and has rebuilt several motors. It's always a pleasure to have him help me. Pool & Spa Depot is the only business I would ever go to.

Apr 7, 2020
Great Place!

We purchased a hot tub from pool and spa depot and absolutely love it!

The customer service we’ve received from Pool and Spa Depot has been fabulous. They are so helpful anytime we have questions of go into the store to check the water/chemicals.

I highly recommend this place for all your pool and spa needs!

Apr 7, 2020
by Tammy Dill on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
Giveaway

Love this store always get my supplies here

Apr 7, 2020
Review

Very nice company.

Dec 18, 2019
All smiles

Great friendly place

Dec 18, 2019
Great Service

No matter the time of year no matter which store I go to the service is amazing!

Dec 18, 2019
by James Riley on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
The best place to buy a pool

The staff is always professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t buy a pool or chemicals from anywhere else. #Cookeville store

Dec 18, 2019
by Sandra Sokolowski on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
Excellent company

Great honest company to deal with. Will give great prices and backs all products sold.

Dec 18, 2019
Christy

Great place and friendly staff!

Dec 18, 2019
Sales staff

The sales staff at the Brentwood store was very informative. He made the process very easy. AAA+++

Aug 26, 2019
by Renee H. on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
Best Customer Service

“Customer service is great looking for above ground pool prices are much lower than others”

Jul 27, 2019
by Cyndi M. on Pool & Spa Depot, Inc.
Wonderful Pool Service

“Our pool consistently looks wonderful thanks to the Bowling Green Pool and Spa Depot. Felicia and all of the staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly!”


Brentwood

7115 Bakers Bridge Avenue
Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone: 615-315-8000

Clarksville

160 Terminal Road
Clarksville, TN 37040

Phone: 931-919-5025

Cookeville

1470 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Phone: 931-854-9255

Bowling Green

1830 Wallace Court
Bowling Green, KY 42103

Phone: 270-782-1119

La Vergne

165 Stones River Road
La Vergne, TN 37086

Phone: 615-651-8100